Committee - Who's who

The club committee meet once a month to discuss all the matters that are essential to keep our club afloat (pardon the pun!) - here are your representatives for 2019/2020  

Lionel Bailey
Club President
Ian Thomas
Richard Broadhead
Jane Bailey
Sec/Reg Sec/Child Welfare
Garry Walters
Gary Burch
Committee Member
Kev Faithfull
Committee Member
Daisy Faithfull
Committee Member
Jamie Gamble
Committee Member
Andrew Tapsell
Committee Member
James Thompson
Committee Member/Water Safety
Show More

Latest News


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 by Shanklin Sandown Rowing Club.  Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now